Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgSystemCSSConfig has a deprecated constructor in /kunden/487519_53859/drumxound.com/plugins/system/cssconfig/cssconfig.php on line 29
SNARE DRUMS https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:21:54 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management de-de joomla@drumxound.com (drumxound) Herzblut Snare Drum https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1772-herzblut-snare-drum https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1772-herzblut-snare-drum     ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:01:00 +0100 Hessian Drums Snare https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1773-hessian-drums-snare-drum https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1773-hessian-drums-snare-drum    Konischer Snare Drum Kessel  ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:07:00 +0200 CYD - 14" x 6,5" Maple https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1770-cyd-14-x-6-5-maple-king https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1770-cyd-14-x-6-5-maple-king   Kingfigurator ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:31:05 +0200 VK Drums - Thomas Lang https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1754-vk-drums-thomas-lang-signature https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1754-vk-drums-thomas-lang-signature .  Signature 14" x 7" Titanium Snare Drum ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Sat, 01 Aug 2015 14:16:00 +0200 Handmade Drums Buche https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1716-handmade-drums https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1716-handmade-drums  14" x 6,5" Buchen Kessel ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Tue, 07 Jul 2015 13:24:00 +0200 Cube Drums Buche 14x7 https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1717-cube-drums-maple-bubinga https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1717-cube-drums-maple-bubinga   14" x 7" Beech mit Maple / Bubinga Finish ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Thu, 21 May 2015 10:12:20 +0200 Jericho Kessel https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1646-jericho-kessel https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1646-jericho-kessel Snare Drum Kessel ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:08:26 +0100 Cube Drums - Acryl https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1649-cube-drums-acryl https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1649-cube-drums-acryl 14" x 7" Acryl mit Wood Hoops ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Mon, 16 Mar 2015 18:52:10 +0100 Cube Drums - Bird's Eye https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1637-cube-drums-12x6-bird-eye-maple https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/snare-drums/1637-cube-drums-12x6-bird-eye-maple 12x6 Maple / Buchen Kessel ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) Snare Drums Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:26:36 +0100