Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgSystemCSSConfig has a deprecated constructor in /kunden/487519_53859/drumxound.com/plugins/system/cssconfig/cssconfig.php on line 29
TECHNIK-NEWS https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:50:58 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management de-de joomla@drumxound.com (drumxound) Peavey Active Dark Matter Serie https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1842-peavey-active-dark-matter-serie https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1842-peavey-active-dark-matter-serie   Lautsprecherboxen ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:58:17 +0200 ESI U22XT USB Audio Interface https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1840-esi-u22xt-usb-audio-interface https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1840-esi-u22xt-usb-audio-interface   USB Audio Interface ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:08:46 +0200 ESI uniK05+ https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1807-esi-unik05 https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1807-esi-unik05   Aktive Studiomonitore ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:52:54 +0100 Peavey neue PV Mixer https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1806-peavey-neue-pv-mixer https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1806-peavey-neue-pv-mixer
  mit Antares®  Auto Tune® ]]>
harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:45:17 +0100
Alto Professional TS2 Serie https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1805-alto-professional-ts2-serie https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1805-alto-professional-ts2-serie   Aktive Lautsprecher ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:22:37 +0100 Magix Musik Maker 2016 Live https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1786-magix-musik-maker-2016-live https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1786-magix-musik-maker-2016-live   Studio und Live Performance ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:00:48 +0200 Fluid Audio neuer Subwoofer F8S https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1767-fluid-audio-neuer-subwoofer-f8s https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1767-fluid-audio-neuer-subwoofer-f8s   Subwoofer wird ausgeliefert  ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:10:27 +0200 Auratones https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1745-auratones https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1745-auratones    5C Super Sound Cube ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:12:34 +0200 Presonus Recording Umfrage https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1742-presonus-recording-umfrage https://www.drumxound.com/index.php/technik-news/1742-presonus-recording-umfrage   mit tollen Preisen ]]> harald.graeff@ascev.de (Super User) TECHNIK Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:27:01 +0200